The cast of "Mrs. Doubtfire" at the 5th Avenue Theatre in Seattle. (Photo: Tracy Martin)

The Broadway production of “Mrs. Doubtfire” has announced its complete cast.

The newly announced members include Cameron Adams, Akilah Ayanna, Calvin L. Cooper, Kaleigh Cronin, Casey Garvin, Maria Dalanno, David Hibbard, KJ Hippensteel, Aaron Kaburick, Erica Mansfield, Brian Martin, Alexandra Matteo, Sam Middleton, Doreen Montalvo, LaQuet Sharnell Pringle, Jaquez André Sims, Lily Tamburo, Travis Waldschmidt and Aléna Watters.

Ayanna, Cooper, Dalanno, Martin, Middleton and Tamburo are making their Broadway debuts.

They join previously announced cast members Rob McClure (as Daniel Hillard/Mrs. Doubtfire), Jenn Gambatese, Peter Bartlett, Charity Angél Dawson, Mark Evans, J. Harrison Ghee, Analise Scarpaci, Jake Ryan Flynn, Avery Sell and Brad Oscar.

“Mrs. Doubtfire” will begin previews at the Stephen Sondheim Theatre on March 9 ahead of an April 5 opening. The show features music and lyrics by Wayne and Karey Kirkpatrick, and a book by Karey Kirkpatrick and John O’Farrell. It is directed by Jerry Zaks.