Ben Platt and Micaela Diamond in the New York City Center Encores! run of "Parade" (Photo credit: Joan Marcus)

Producers of “Parade” have announced full casting for the upcoming revival, which will begin preview performances on Feb. 21 ahead of a March 16 opening night at the Bernard B. Jacobs Theatre.

Joining the previously announced Ben Platt as Leo Frank and Micaela Diamond as Lucille Frank will be Alex Joseph Grayson as Jim Conley, Tony Award nominee Sean Allan Krill as Governor Slaton, Tony nominee Howard McGillin as Old Soldier/Judge Roan, Paul Alexander Nolan as Hugh Dorsey, Jay Armstrong Johnson as Britt Craig, Kelli Barrett as Mrs. Phagan, Courtnee Carter as Angela, Eddie Cooper as Newt Lee, Erin Rose Doyle as Mary Phagan, Tony nominee Manoel Felciano as Tom Watson, Danielle Lee Greaves as Minnie McKnight, Douglas Lyons as Riley and Jake Pedersen as Frankie Epps.

The ensemble will feature Florrie Bagel, Stacie Bono, Max Chernin, Emily Rose DeMartino, Christopher Gurr, Beth Kirkpatrick, Ashlyn Maddox, Sophia Manicone, William Michals, Jackson Teeley and Charlie Webb. The company’s swings will be Harry Bouvy, Tanner Callicutt, Bailee Endebrock, Caroline Fairweather, Prentiss E. Mouton and Aurelia Williams. Ryan Vona will serve as the standby for Leo Frank. Casting is by Craig Burns of Telsey + Co.

“Parade,” co-conceived by Tony winner Harold Prince, features a book by Tony winner Alfred Uhry and music and lyrics by Tony winner Jason Robert Brown.

“Parade” is being produced on Broadway by Seaview and Ambassador Theatre Group.