Josh Groban and Annaleigh Ashford (Photo credit: Franz Szony)

Full casting has been announced for the upcoming revival of Stephen Sondheim and Hugh Wheeler’s “Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street.”

Newly announced company members include Galyana Castillo, Jonathan Christopher, Dwayne Cooper, Kyrie Courter, Taeler Cyrus, Timothy Hughes, Paul-Jordan Jansen, Alicia Kaori, Michael Kuhn, Raymond J. Lee, Patricia Phillips, Mia Pinero, Samantha Pollino, Lexi Rabadi, Nathan Salstone, Kristie Dale Sanders, Stephen Tewksbury, Daniel Torres, Felix Torrez-Ponce, DeLaney Westfall and Hennessy Winkler. Casting is by The Telsey Office.

This ensemble joins the previously announced Josh Groban in the titular role and Annaleigh Ashford as Mrs. Lovett along with Jordan Fisher as Anthony, Gaten Matarazzo as Tobias, Ruthie Ann Miles as Beggar Woman, Maria Bilbao as Johanna, Jamie Jackson as Judge Turpin, John Rapson as Beadle Bamford, Nicholas Christopher as Pirelli/standby for Sweeney Todd and Jeanna de Waal as standby for Mrs. Lovett and Beggar Woman.

Directed by Thomas Kail, performances are scheduled to begin on Feb. 26 with an opening night set for March 26 at the Lunt-Fontanne Theatre.

“Sweeney Todd” is being produced on Broadway by Jeffrey Seller.