Krysta Rodriguez and Eric Jensen (Photos: Kevin Mazur/Getty Images for Tony Awards Productions | Jessica Osber)

Full casting has been announced for the Broadway premiere of Anthony McCarten’s play “The Collaboration.”

Newly announced cast members include Krysta Rodriguez as Maya and Erik Jensen as Bruno Bischofberger.

Rodriguez is currently appearing as Cinderella in the Broadway revival of “Into the Woods.” Jensen was previously represented on Broadway in 2003 with his play “The Exonerated.”

Rodriguez and Jensen will appear alongside the previously announced Paul Bettany as Andy Warhol and Jeremy Pope as Jean-Michel Basquiat.

Previews are set to begin on Nov. 29 with an opening night set for Dec. 20 at Manhattan Theatre Club’s Samuel J. Friedman Theatre.

Joining director Kwame Kwei-Armah on the creative team will be Anna Fleischle (scenic and costume design), Ben Stanton (lighting design), Emma Laxton (sound design), Duncan McLean (projection design) and Ayanna Witter-Johnson (original music).

“The Collaboration” is produced on Broadway by Manhattan Theatre Club under artistic director Lynne Meadow and executive producer Barry Grove, along with the Young Vic Theatre, led by artistic director Kwame Kwei-Armah and executive director Lucy Davies.

The play will be presented by special arrangement with Eleanor Lloyd Productions, Anthology Theatre, Stanley Buchthal and Denis O’Sullivan.

The world premiere of “The Collaboration” was produced by the Young Vic Theatre London in early 2022.