The Broadway League revealed Wednesday the recipients of the 2022 League Awards as part of the Spring Road Conference.

The League Awards are presented annually to honor the achievements of professionals working in regional markets across the United States and Canada, which present the touring productions of Broadway shows.

The presentation of awards is held during the Spring Road Conference, which is being held in New York City for the first time after a two-year pause, where representatives of tour presenters, marketers, sales staff and more gather to discuss the business of touring Broadway.

“We are thrilled to welcome back our tremendously dedicated League members who have put forward great effort and care in reopening Broadway on the Road at this year’s Spring Road Conference,” said Broadway League president Charlotte St. Martin in a statement. “Since tours resumed last summer, Touring Broadway has presented 34 shows in more than 160 cities and welcomed more than nine million theatregoers to local venues. Celebrating The League Awards provides an incredible opportunity to come together and honor those who work so diligently on behalf of Touring Broadway.”

The winners are as follows:

Distinguished Lifetime Service Award
Alan N. Lichtenstein

Outstanding Achievement in Presenter Management (Samuel J. L’Hommedieu Award)
Maria S. Van Laanen

Outstanding Achievement in Road Marketing & Press
Jeff Hovorka

Outstanding Achievement in Education and Engagement
Desiree Ong

Outstanding Achievement in Road Group Sales
Peggy Hughes

George MacPherson Road Award
Jill Keyishian

Star of Touring Broadway Awards
Dr. Joseph G. Allen
Laurie & Chuck Goldstein
Jackson National Life Insurance Company