The original Broadway cast of 'A Strange Loop.' (Photo: Marc J. Franklin)

“A Strange Loop” is set to release its original Broadway cast recording digitally on June 10.

The pre-order period for the album begins on May 13. Five tracks will be made available to stream or download that same day, including “A Strange Loop,” “Periodically,” “Intermission Song,” “We Wanna Know” and “Inner White Girl.”

The album was recorded on April 10 and will be released by Ghostlight Records and Yellow Sound Label.

In 2019, a recording was released featuring the Off-Broadway cast after the musical premiered at Playwrights Horizons.

Michael Croiter and Michael R. Jackson produced the album. Kurt Deutsch and Barbara Whitman served as executive producers. The album is co-produced by Charlie Rosen and Rona Siddiqui.

“A Strange Loop” is produced by Barbara Whitman, Page 73 Productions, Woolly Mammoth Theatre Company and Playwrights Horizons. It opened at the Lyceum Theatre on April 26, and has received 11 Tony Award nominations.