K-pop star Luna will lead the Broadway cast of 'KPOP.' (Photo: Jenny Anderson)

K-pop artists ​​Bo Hyung Kim, Min Young Lee and Kevin Woo will join Luna in the Broadway cast of “KPOP.”

The cast, announced Monday, includes Will Brill (“Oklahoma”), Major Curda (“The Little Mermaid”), Joomin Hwang (“The Prom”), Jinwoo Jung (“Miss Saigon”), Eddy Lee (“Hamilton”), Aubie Merrylees (“To Kill a Mockingbird”) and John Yi (“Rodgers + Hammerstein’s Cinderella”).

Julia Abueva, Jiho Kang, Amy Keum, James Kho, Jully Lee, Timothy H. Lee, Abraham Lim, Kate Mina Lin and Patrick Park will make their Broadway debuts in the production.

“KPOP” is scheduled to begin previews at the Circle in the Square Theatre on Oct. 13, with opening night scheduled for Nov. 20. Tim Forbes and Joey Parnes are the lead producers.

The musical was conceived by Woodshed Collective and Jason Kim. The book is penned by Kim with music and lyrics by Helen Park and Max Vernon, and music production by Park. The production is directed by Teddy Bergman and choreographed by Jennifer Weber.