Full casting for the Broadway return of “Ain’t Too Proud” was announced Wednesday.

Returning to their roles as The Temptations are Nik Walker as Otis Williams, James Harkness as Paul Williams, Jawan M. Jackson as Melvin Franklin, Matt Manuel as David Ruffin and Jelani Remy as Eddie Kendricks. The five leads were all in these roles when the production halted performances in March 2020.

The cast also includes Esther Antoine, Saint Aubyn, E. Clayton Cornelious, J. Daughtry, Tiffany Francés, Taylor Symone Jackson, Jahi Kearse, Darius Jordan Lee, Jarvis B. Manning Jr., Morgan McGhee, Joshua Morgan, Aaron Patterson, Christian Thompson, Sir Brock Warren, Correy West, Drew Wildman Foster, Curtis Wiley and Candice Marie Woods.

“Ain’t Too Proud” is scheduled to resume performances at the Imperial Theatre on Oct. 16 with a Gala performance set for that evening.