ATPAM has elected a new slate of officers.

The Association of Theatrical Press Agents and Managers has elected Penny Daulton as president of the union for theatrical press agents, company managers and house managers.

Daulton, a company manager, was previously the vice president of ATPAM and ran unopposed in the election. She succeeds David Calhoun, who has held the position since 2011.

The union elected press agent David Gersten to the position of vice president. Rina Saltzman, a company manager, assumes the position of secretary-treasurer, after previously serving in an interim capacity.

The three members will be sworn into their three-year terms at the ATPAM Board of Governors meeting on July 16.

Lizbeth Cone was elected as alternate manager to the union’s board of governors and will also be sworn in on July 16.