Actors Equity Association President Kate Schindle and Actors Equity EEO Committee Chair, Christine Toy Johnson present Lin-Manuel Miranda the 2018 Rosetta LeNoire Award at Actors' Equity Office on April 23, 2018. (Photo by Walter McBride/Getty Images)

Actors’ Equity Association announced the results of their 2018 National Council election Thursday, voting in 55 council seats across three regions.

Kate Shindle, who ran unopposed, will remain president, while Melissa Robinette was elected First Vice President (Principal), Jennifer Cody was elected Second Vice President (Chorus) and Sid Solomon was elected Eastern Regional Vice President. The council seats, which represent three categories — principal actor, chorus actor and stage manager — will be filled immediately.

Third Vice President Ira Mont, Secretary/Treasurer Sandra Karas, Central Regional Vice President Dev Kennedy and Western Regional Vice President Doug Carfrae also ran unopposed.

Full results:

In the Eastern Region: 

The following candidates were elected Eastern Region Principal Councillor:

Stephen Bogardus
Diane Davis
Brandon J. Dirden
Nicole Flender
Adam Green
Dee Hoty
James Ludwig
John McGinty
Maureen Moore
Margot Moreland
Bobby Moreno
Diane Nicole
Kate O’Phalen
Lee Osorio
Judy Rice
Nikki Switzer
Allyson Tucker
Kristen Beth Williams

The following candidates were elected Eastern Region Chorus Councillor:

Joanne Borts
Jonathan Brody
Todd Buonopane
Karen Elliott
Matthew J. Kilgore
Justin Peck
Jennifer Swiderski
Lauren Villegas

The following candidates were elected Eastern Region Stage Manager Councillor:

Marjorie Horne
Ruth E. Kramer
Bernita Robinson
Amanda Spooner

In the Central Region: 

The following candidates were elected Central Region Principal Councillor:

Madeleine Fallon
Michael A. Newcomer

The following candidate was elected Central Region Chorus Councillor:

Ariane Dolan

The following candidate was unopposed and deemed elected Central Stage Manager Councillor:

Malcolm D. Ewen

In the Western Region:

The following candidates were elected Western Region Principal Councillor:

Nancy Daly
Michael Dotson
Mary-Pat Green
Kelly Ground
Brooke Ishibashi
Kevin McMahon
Gregory North
Arianna Ortiz
Barbara N. Roberts
DeBorah Sharpe-Taylor

The following candidate was elected Western Region Chorus Councillor:

Kim Arnett

The following candidates were unopposed and deemed elected Western Stage Manager Councillor:

James T. McDermott
Jenifer A. Shenker