Blair Brown and Austin Pendleton in 'The Minutes' (Photo: Michael Brosilow).

“The Minutes” has announced a mandatory mask policy for the finals weeks of its Broadway run.

Producers announced Thursday that the policy is being implemented at the request of the company members.

The 16-week limited engagement of Tracy Letts’ new play concludes on July 24.

The current cast includes Ian Barford, Blair Brown, Cliff Chamberlain, Tracy Letts, Danny McCarthy, James Vincent Meredith, Jessie Mueller, Sally Murphy, Austin Pendleton, Noah Reid and Jeff Still.

Meredith joined the company on June 25 for the final four weeks.

“The Minutes” opened on April 17 at Studio 54. The producing team is led by Jeffrey Richards and Rebecca Gold.