The 75th Annual Tony Awards will be held at Radio City Music Hall on June 12. (Photo: Getty Images for Tony Award Productions)

This year’s recipients of Tony Honors for Excellence in the Theater are Feinstein’s/54 Below; United Scenic Artists, Local USA 829, IATSE; Asian American Performers Action Coalition (AAPAC); Broadway For All and music copyist Emily Grishman.

The Tony Honors for Excellence in the Theater acknowledges individuals and organizations who, while not eligible in established Tony Awards categories, have made significant contributions to the theater industry.

The recipients will be honored on June 6 at the annual Tony Honors Reception, which will be held at the Sofitel New York. The 75th Annual Tony Awards will take place the following week, on June 12 at Radio City Music Hall.

Feinstein’s/54 Below is a concert and cabaret venue located next to Broadway’s Studio 54. Offering more than 700 shows each year, the performance space features many Broadway performers and creatives, often debuting new work or celebrating past Broadway productions.

United Scenic Artists, Local USA 829, IATSE is the national labor union representing designers, scenic artists, and other professionals working within the industry.

The Asian American Performers Action Coalition aims to increase the representation of Asian American performers on stages in and around New York City through forums within the Broadway community. The group publishes an annual report, The Visibility Report: Racial Representation on New York City Stages, which highlights inequities within the industry.

Broadway For All is an organization in Manhattan that works to unite teens from different backgrounds to create a more inclusive industry.

Emily Grishman is a music copyist who has worked on more than 130 Broadway productions. Her work involves collaborating closely with composers and musicians to prepare sheet music used in Broadway orchestra pits.

“All five of this year’s honorees have made outstanding contributions to our Broadway community,” said Charlotte St. Martin, president of The Broadway League and Heather Hitchens, president and CEO of the American Theatre Wing. “Their dedication, commitment and support to the Arts is now more important than ever, and we are thrilled to shine a light on these organizations at this year’s Tony Honors.”

Last year’s Tony Award Honors recipients included Fred Gallo, Irene Gandy, Beverly Jenkins and New Federal Theatre.