'Diana' begins performances at the Longacre Theatre Nov. 2. (Photo: Pault Studio)

Alex Hairston, Libby Lloyd, Anthony Murphy, Kristen Faith Oei and Michael Williams will join the cast of “Diana” for its return to Broadway next month.

As previously announced, Jeanna de Waal will star as Diana, alongside Roe Hartrampf as Prince Charles, Erin Davie as Camilla Parker Bowles and Judy Kaye as Queen Elizabeth. “Diana” is scheduled to resume preview performances at the Longacre Theatre on Nov. 2 ahead of an opening night on Nov. 17.

A live capture of the production premiered on Netflix on Oct. 1.

The newly announced performers join previously announced cast members Zach Adkins, Ashley Andrews, Austen Danielle Bohmer, Holly Ann Butler, Richard Gatta, Lauren E.J. Hamilton, Shaye B. Hopkins, André Jordan, Gareth Keegan, Nathan Lucrezio, Tomás Matos, Chris Medlin, Laura Stracko and Bethany Ann Tesarck.

Tess Alves, Stephen Carrasco and Emma Hearn had previously been announced as returning cast members.

The musical is directed by Christopher Ashley and choreographed by Kelly Devine. The show features a book by Joe DiPietro, music by David Bryan and lyrics by both Bryan and DiPietro. Grove Entertainment, Frank Marshall and the Araca Group are the lead producers.