Stacey Mindich and Debbie Allen are among the honorees who will be awarded The Actors Fund’s Medal of Honor at this year’s virtual gala. (Photos: Courtesy of The Actors Fund)

The Actors Fund has revealed that performer Debbie Allen, philanthropist Niko Elmaleh, producer Stacey Mindich, and “Stars in The House” creators Seth Rudetsky and James Wesley will receive The Actors Fund’s Medal of Honor at their 2021 Gala.

The honor is presented annually to a group of individuals or organizations who are dedicated to enriching the entertainment community.

This year’s gala is being held virtually on November 1 at 7 p.m. and will feature tribute performances, the details of which are expected to be announced soon.

“Throughout our 139-year history, The Actors Fund has been incredibly fortunate to have steadfast support for our work,” said Actors Fund President & CEO Joe Benincasa. “And this year’s Medal of Honor recipients—Debbie, Niko, Stacey, Seth and James—continue this legacy in their commitment to not only The Actors Fund, but also to the entire performing arts and entertainment community. We can’t wait to celebrate their invaluable contributions to supporting a life in the arts.”