The casting director of 'To Kill a Mockingbird' won an Artios Award Friday.(Photo: Julieta Cervantes)

The casting directors of “To Kill a Mockingbird” and “Hadestown,” among others, took home prizes at the 35th annual Artios Awards Thursday night. 

The Artios Awards are presented by the Casting Society of America and are meant to honor casting directors in film, television and theaters. Three separate ceremonies were held in Los Angeles, New York and London Thursday. 

Daniel Swee, casting director at Lincoln Center Theater, won for his casting of “To Kill a Mockingbird” on Broadway and Duncan Stewart and Benton Whitley, the heads of Stewart/Whitley, won for “Hadestown.” 

David Caparelliotis and Lauren Port of Caparelliotis Casting won in the Broadway play revival category for their casting of “The Waverly Gallery.” Adam Caldwell and Will Cantler of Telsey & Company won in the Broadway musical revival category for “Oklahoma!”  

Off-Broadway, Jamibeth Margolis won for her casting of “Fiddler on the Roof in Yiddish.“ Judy Henderson and her associate Nick Peciaro, from Judy Henderson & Associates Casting, won for their casting of “Daddy.” 

Bethany Knox and her associate Lauren Harris, from Telsey & Company, won in the theater tours category for their casting of “Hamilton.”

In New York, Audra McDonald received the Marion Dougherty New York Apple Award in recognition of her “commitment to the New York entertainment industry” through her work with casting directors. Casting director Andrew Femenella received the Rosalie Joseph Humanitarian Award for his work with the Meals for Monologues program and on Casting Society Cares initiatives.